Home > alchemy, god, {ION} > >Brains over Brawn

>Brains over Brawn

>

What is power? 

physicspower is the rate at which work is performed or energy is converted[1][2]
If ΔW is the amount of work performed during a period of time of duration Δt, the average power Pavg over that period is given by the formula
P_\mathrm{avg} = \frac{\Delta W}{\Delta t}\,.
What is work? 

In physicsmechanical work is the amount of energy transferred by a force acting through a distance. Like energy, it is a scalar quantity, with SI units of joules. The term work was first coined in 1826 by the French mathematician Gaspard-Gustave Coriolis.[1][2]
According to the work-energy theorem if an external force acts upon a rigid object, causing its kinetic energy to change from Ek1 to Ek2, then the mechanical work (W) is given by:[3]
W = \Delta E_k = E_{k_2} - E_{k_1} = \tfrac12 m (v_2^2 - v_1^2) \,\!
what is energy
In physicsenergy (from Greek ἐνέργεια – energeia, “activity, operation”, from ἐνεργός – energos, “active, working”[1]) is a quantity that is often understood as the ability to perform work. This quantity can be assigned to any particle, object, or system of objects as a consequence of its physical state . In physics, a force is any influence that causes a free body to undergo an acceleration. Force can also be described by intuitive concepts such as a push or pull that can cause an object with mass to change its velocity (which includes to begin moving from a state of rest), i.e., toaccelerate, or which can cause a flexible object to deform. A force has both magnitude and direction, making it a vector quantity. Newton’s second law, F=ma, can be formulated to state that an object with a constant mass will accelerate in proportion to the net force acting upon and in inverse proportion to its mass, an approximation which breaks down near the speed of light. Newton’s original formulation is exact, and does not break down: this version states that the net force acting upon an object is equal to the rate at which its momentum changes.[1]

Information= Energy Theory 

Ever heard that saying “Knowledge is power” well what do you think “supreme knowledge would bring? “supreme power” was my guess too.

  I set out see if this was true, but first I had to prove to myself that knowledge was power and the best way to do this was create an a theory that linked information to energy itself! This is what I was after when I started to attack the informational energy problem and while it is crack3D in my messy brain don’t attempt to make any sense of my notes for its in extreme symbolic shorthand with symbols I made up just to condense my thoughts.. Of as you now call data compression, only this was thought compression. Here the thing you dont need math at “All” to understand the nature of things for math is just a means to compress higher level thoughts into sigils. So what mathematicians do is learn how do math in hopes of deriving higher level concepts from them. Again its all about information and thought compression. Before Einstein even derived general relativity he had to think about how God would balance the universe! In other words he had to see planets going around the sun in his mind and then find a way to compress his thoughts and crystalize it via sigils (math) this is why Einstien was not good at math for the man was a “visionary” not a mathematician! Not a sigil reader.. Do you really think the “theory of everything” is only for sigil readers? A truly elegant theory can be understood by a child, not just sigil readers.

So what do we know about work? And why am I working so hard to teach antz?

Well work is the amount of energy consumed by force, well what is a force? A pull or push on an object. Well what is power? The amount of work that can be done over time, but to do work I need energy! Ok just just start with a goal.. I want to increase my power how can I do that? I increase the amount of work I can perform over time! How can I do that? By increasing the amount of energy Im applying to do the work. Ok how can I do that? Well what is energy?

Thats simple Einstein told us energy is matter! ok so how can I get more energy out of matter to increase my ability to do work and thus increase my power? Thats simple?

In physicsmass–energy equivalence is the concept that the mass of a body is a measure of its energy content. In this concept the total internal energy E of a body at rest is equal to the product of its rest mass m and a suitable conversion factorto transform from units of mass to units of energy. If the body is not stationary relative to the observer then account must be made for relativistic effects where m is given by the relativistic mass and E the relativistic energy of the body. Albert Einsteinproposed mass–energy equivalence in 1905 in one of his Annus Mirabilis papers entitled “Does the inertia of a body depend upon its energy-content?”[1] The equivalence is described by the famous equation
E = mc^2 \,\!

Wait a second im stuck I cant go faster then the speed of light! which means I cant increase my energy to increase my ability to do work and thus increase my power! So whats wrong here? I don’t either lets drive to the library and find out! But that would take up gasoline (energy) and im broke. We can conserve our energy by looking it up online! Ok fine!

The speed of light, usually denoted by c, is a physical constant important in many areas of physics. Light and all other electromagnetic radiation always travel at this speed in empty space (vacuum), regardless of the motion of the source or the inertial frame of the observer. Its value is exactly 299,792,458 metres per second[1] (approximately 186,282 miles per second). In the theory of relativity, c connects space and time, and appears in the famous equation of mass–energy equivalence E = mc2.[2] The speed of light is the speed of all massless particles and associated fields in vacuum, and it is predicted by the current theory to be the speed of gravity and of gravitational waves and an upper bound on the speed at which energy, matter, and information can travel.

where still stuck.. well Im glad i did not waste “energy” driving to the library! Thank God we have “information” at our fingertips… Yet in  knowing that I could look it up online I conserved the amount of work over time thus increasing my power! wait but I did this with knowledge! So the knowledge helped me conserve “energy” by gathering information online vs driving my car and thus increasing my power? That odd! :”D

So the more information you aruire the less energy you need and the less energy you need to do work the more work you can do? So information is knowledge and the more information you aquire the less energy you need then surely Information is power = Knowledge is power! hmmmm well how far can this go/??

How far can knowledge decrease the need for energy?
How far can the decrease need for energy lead to the amount of work one can perform.?
And if the amount of energy needed be apply to do work is lowered then more work can be performed over time and thus increase the amount of power!

So if I use (knowledge) Information to conserve energy I can perform more work in less time and thus increase my power.. Ok im done! I should  returning my library books “All” the ones I stole by pirating them on the internet thus conserving cash and work and energy to get that cash…Ohh wait I forgot I will be doing work return the books I stole! LMAO :”D

 OK what now.. really need to get back to ruling your planet! It’s a lot of “virtual” work and I don’t have the energy to do it  but I do have the knowledge to muhahaah :”D


Thus the theory of “everything” will give you power over “everything” 
Categories: alchemy, god, {ION}
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment